Our Events

MSF Day

"7.7 MSF Day" was launched in 2004 as part of MSF Hong Kong's 10th Anniversary Campaign to raise more awareness and funds. To encourage the public to help save lives of people in need, different sectors of the community are invited to volunteer for MSF by donating a day's effort.

 

On Track to Save - MSF Orienteering Competition

"On Track to Save - MSF Orienteering Competition" is organised by MSF since 2002. It has been the largest orienteering competition in Hong Kong since then. It allows supporters of MSF, without being in the front line, to experience the challenges faced by MSF field workers, who walk through some of the world's most testing environments to provide medical aid to patients in the front line.

For participants to further experience the life-saving journey of an MSF field worker, all of them will be assigned an MSF field worker identity. Participant can choose to complete an additional "Frontline Mission" on top of the orienteering check points.

我們的活動

無國界醫生日

無國界醫生(香港)於2004年首次舉辦「7.7 無國界醫生」,為無國界醫生(香港)成立十周年的籌款活動之一,呼籲大眾捐出一日力量,如同為無國界醫生做一日義工,鼓勵各界以另一種方式參與前線救援工作,為活在危困中的人帶來醫療援助。

 

救援在野 – 無國界醫生野外定向 

2002年,無國界醫生舉辦首屆「無國界醫生野外定向」,一直為全港最大型的野外定向比賽,讓身處香港的無國界醫生支持者,能透過野外定向比賽,體驗無國界醫生救援人員徒步千里到前線提供醫療服務的挑戰。

參賽者會獲發一個救援人員身份,在參與野外定向賽事的同時,亦可選擇於賽區完成特別的「野外救援任務」,親身體驗無國界醫生在前線的救援工作。